Devika Shah

Executive Director


Tesicca Truong

Program Manager


Nancy Moniz

Administrative & Events Coordinator


EFC Board of Directors 2022/2023

Megan Tate (Chair)
Vice-President of Community Impact
The Winnipeg Foundation

Amy Buskirk (Vice-Chair)
Executive Director
The Hilary and Galen Weston Foundation

Scott Lloy (Treasurer)
Director, Regional Development Corporation
Government of New Brunswick

Kristina Inrig (Secretary)
President & CEO
Sustainable Capacity Foundation

Kris Archie
Executive Director
The Circle on Philanthropy and Aboriginal Peoples in Canada

Phylicia Davis-Wesseling
Community Relations Officer
Toronto Foundation

Aurore Fauret
Climate Program Director
Trottier Family Foundation

Jeremy Guth
The Woodcock Foundation

Floriane Lemoine
Strategy & Grants Manager
Chamandy Foundation

Liz Liske
Arctic Funders Collaborative

Elizabeth McCallion
Program Director
Peter Gilgan Foundation

Caroline North
Executive Director
North Family Foundation

Rod Ruff
Alberta Ecotrust Foundation

Malcolm Shield
Vice President, Sustainability
Wesgroup Properties

Luc Tittley
Director, Public Affairs
Environment and Climate Change Canada